The Disney Years – 1986

Star Trek IV, An American Tail, Firewalker, Nutcracker

Peggy Sue Got Married, That’s Life, Crocodile Dundee, The Name of the Rose

Touch and Go, night Mother, Blue Velvet, Where the River Runs Black

Buried Treasures, 1986

Platoon, Lady and the Tramp, No Mercy

Jumpin’ Jack Flash, Tough Guys, Children Of A Lesser God, Round Midnight

Heartbreak Ridge, Solarbabies, Little Shop of Horrors, Defense of the Realm

Leave a Reply